© 2018 by The Southern Autograss League

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

EVENTS

Southern League Race Dates

Sadly the 2018 season has now ended for the Southern League, but we're happy to announce our 2019 Race Dates:

 

Sunday 14th April (Q,L,C) 10am start

Sunday 28th April (Q,L,C) 10am start

Sunday 12th May (Q,L,C)10am start

Sunday 9th June (Q,L,C) 10am start

Sunday 7th July [Ladies Day] (L,C) 10am start

Sunday 21st July (L,C) 10am start

Saturday 31st - Sunday 1st September [Ladies and Junior Nationals]

Sunday 22nd September (L,C) 

Saturday 5th October [Grand Prix - separate day racing] 9:30am start

Sunday 6th October [Grand Prix - separate days racing] 9:30am start

Sunday 20th October (reserve)  

 

 

Guide:

C - Club Points

L - League Points

Q - National Championship Qualifier

 

Note: All above meeting are held at Bearley Farm Raceway unless otherwise stated

Race Day Admission:

Adult Drivers = £15 (includes Signing On fee)

Junior Drivers = £10 (includes Signing On fee)

Adult Spectators = £8

OAPS = £5

12-16s £5

Under 12s = Free